Veikali

Veikali

Rīga - T/P Alfa

Brīvības gatve 372, Rīga

Tālr: +371 67 791 160 

alfa@xsrotallietas.lv 

Rīga -  Rīga Plaza

Mūkusalas iela 71, Rīga 

Tālr: +371 67 633 722

rigaplaza@xsrotallietas.lv 

Rīga - u/v Stockmann

13. janvāra iela 8, Rīga 

Tālr: +371 67 791 190 

stockmann@xsrotallietas.lv 

Rīga - T/C Domina Shopping

Ieriķu iela 3, Rīga

Tālr: + 371 67 631 105 

domina@xsrotallietas.lv 

Rīga - T/C Galerija Centrs

Audēju iela 16, Rīga

Tālr: +371 67 104 502 

galerijacentrs@xsrotallietas.lv 

Rīga – T/C Mols

Krasta iela 46, Rīga

Tālr: +371 67 791 193 

mols@xsrotallietas.lv 

 Rīga - T/C Spice

Lielirbes iela 29, Rīga  

Tālr: +371 67 199 163

spice@xsrotallietas.lv 

 Rīga - T/C Akropole

Maskavas iela 257, Rīga 

Tālr: +371 67 631 396 

akropole@xsrotallietas.lv 

Liepāja - T/C Baata

Klaipēdas iela 104c, Liepāja

Tālr: +371 67 791 191

baata@xsrotallietas.lv